Image

Scott Will
Executive Director 
202.448.7991
swill@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Brielle Appelbaum
Finance Coordinator
202.263.4667
bappelbaum@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Greg Cairns
Policy Advisor
202.263.4663
gcairns@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Julia Convertini
Executive Assistant  
202.448.5274
jconvertini@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Amanda Gonzalez
Administrative Director
202.448.5277
agonzalez@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Jason Heath
Director of Operations
202.448.8794
jheath@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Ashley Highlander
Deputy Finance Director
202.296.5911
ahighlander@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Ashley Montenegro
Finance Director
202.448.7987
amontenegro@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Adam Piper
Policy Director
202.263.4664
apiper@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Zack Roday
Communications Director
202.296.5915
zroday@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Lee Russell
Chief Financial Officer
202.263.4660
lrussell@RepublicanAGs.com

Image

Rob Simpson
Deputy Political Director
& Research Director
202.296.5913
rsimpson@RepublicanAGs.com

 
Image

Seth Wimer
Political Director
202.263.4461
swimer@RepublicanAGs.com