Meet the Team

Jessica Medeiros Garrison
Executive Director
JGarrison@RepublicanAGs.com

Amanda Gonzalez
Deputy Executive Director & Finance Director
AGonzalez@RepublicanAGs.com

Scott Will
Political Director
SWill@RepublicanAGs.com

Ashley Montenegro
Assistant Finance Director for Corporate Membership
AMontenegro@RepublicanAGs.com

Katherine Harris 
Assistant Finance Director
KHarris@RepublicanAGs.com

Jason Heath 
Director of Operations
JHeath@RepublicanAGs.com

Natalie McIntyre
Policy Advisor 
NMcintyre@RepublicanAGs.com

Robert Simpson
Assistant Political Director
RSimpson@RepublicanAGs.com

Mary Louise Stephenson
Executive Assistant
MStephenson@RepublicanAGs.com

Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


RAGA: Principles
LATEST TWEETS
FACEBOOK LIKE BOX